naamsa Committees 2024
17215
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17215,bridge-core-3.1.6,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-30.4,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.5,vc_responsive
ABOUT naamsa

naamsa Committees 2024

naamsa-mikel mabasa
CHAIRPERSON

Mikel MABASA

mikel@naamsa.co.za

  • Industrial Development Committee
  • Energy Standing Committee
naamsa-exco-shinny
CHAIRPERSON

Shinny GOBIYEZA

shinny@naamsa.co.za

  • Media and Communications Committee
  • Legal Committee
naamsa-exco-norman
CHAIRPERSON

Norman LAMPRECHT

norman@naamsa.co.za

  • Logistics and Infrastructure Committee
  • New Energy Vehicle Committee
naamsa-exco-tshetlhe
CHAIRPERSON

Tshetlhe LITHEKO

tshetlhe@naamsa.co.za

  • Transformation Committee
naamsa-exco-shivani
CHAIRPERSON

Shivani SINGH

shivani@naamsa.co.za

  • Technical Committee
naamsa-exco-janet
CHAIRPERSON

Janet VAN DER WALT

janet@naamsa.co.za

  • Government Policy and Trade Committee
ADVERTISE HERE
The most credible thought leader and respected partner for the automotive industry.